July 2019

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds Kicking Against the Pricks842812112959-Mac-DeMarco-Here-Comes-The-CowboyDavid Bowie Aladdin Sane LP 1973 gatefoldjoy division unknown pleasures 40th anniversary heavyweight ruby red vinyl FACT 10 40

July 28th

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds – Kicking Against The Pricks

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds Kicking Against The Pricks Stumm28 1986

Label: Mute – STUMM 28
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 18 Aug 1986
Genre: Rock
Style: Blues Rock, New Wave

Track Listing

A1 Muddy Water
A2 I’m Gonna Kill That Woman
A3 Sleeping Annaleah
A4 Long Black Veil
A5 Hey Joe
A6 The Singer

B1 All Tomorrow’s Parties
B2 By The Time I Get To Phoenix
B3 The Hammer Song
B4 Something’s Gotten Hold Of My Heart
B5 Jesus Met The Woman At The Well
B6 The Carnival Is Over

July 21st

Mac DeMarco – Here Comes the Cowboy


Label: Caroline International – 2812112959
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Green / Black Swirl
Country: USA & Europe
Released: 10 May 2019
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock

Track Listing

A1 Here Comes The Cowboy
A2 Nobody
A3 Finally Alone
A4 Little Dogs March
A5 Preoccupied
A6 Choo Choo
A7 K

B1 Heart To Heart
B2 Hey Cowgirl
B3 On The Square
B4 All Of Our Yesterdays
B5 Skyless Moon
B6 Baby Bye Bye

July 14th

David Bowie – Aladdin Sane

David Bowie Aladdin Sane RCA Victor RS 1001 RCA Victor LSP-4852

Label: RCA Victor – RS 1001, RCA Victor – LSP-4852
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Country: UK
Released: 19 Apr 1973
Genre: Rock
Style: Glam

Track Listing

A1 Watch That Man
A2 Aladdin Sane (1913-1938-197?)
A3 Drive-In Saturday
A4 Panic In Detroit
A5 Cracked Actor

B1 Time
B2 The Prettiest Star
B3 Let’s Spend The Night Together
B4 The Jean Genie
B5 Lady Grinning Soul

July 7th

Joy Division – Unknown Pleasures – 40th Anniversary Edition, heavyweight 180gm ruby red vinyl, contoured sleeve

Joy Division Unknown Pleasures

Label: Factory – FACT 10 40
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Repress, Red Ruby, 180g
Country: Europe
Released: 14 Jun 2019
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: New Wave, Post-Punk

Track Listing

A1 Disorder
A2 Day Of The Lords
A3 Candidate
A4 Insight
A5 New Dawn Fades

B1 She’s Lost Control
B2 Shadowplay
B3 Wilderness
B4 Interzone
B5 I Remember Nothing