November 2019

Depeche Mode The Singes 81 to 85 vinyl recordLeadbelly-pretty-flower-in-my-backyard

10th November

Depeche Mode – The Singles 1981 – 1985

MUTEL 1 Depech Mode Vinyl 1985

Label: Mute – MUTEL 1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold
Country: UK
Released: 15 Oct 1985
Genre: Electronic
Style: Synth-pop

Track Listing

A1 Dreaming Of Me
A2 New Life
A3 Just Can’t Get Enough
A4 See You
A5 Leave In Silence
A6 Get The Balance Right
A7 Everything Counts

B1 Love In Itself
B2 People Are People
B3 Master And Servant
B4 Blasphemous Rumours
B5 Shake The Disease
B6 It’s Called A Heart

3rd November

Leadbelly – Pretty Flower In My Backyard


Label: Saga SOC – SOC 1000
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 1965
Genre: Blues

Track Listing

A1 Black Girl
A2 Bill Brady
A3 Yellow Gal
A4 Bourgeois Blues
A5 The Gallis Pole

B1 In New Orleans
B2 Roberta
B3 Pretty Flower In My Backyard
B4 Go Down Ol’ Hannah
B5 The Boll Weevil

Hi, I'm Tobin and I've got some exclusive content for you

Thanks for your interest in the show. As one of the hosts of From the Bottom of the Record Box I'd personally like to strengthen our relationship, and carry on delivering content that you'll love. By joining us you will receive a FREE exclusive download of my New Music Shot. If it's your bag, then you can continue to receive this exclusive subscriber-only content. There'll be a few extra goodies too, so please join us to receive this extra content.