December 2018

Venus and Mars 1975Fleetwood Mac - Rumours Sunday Night SpinRoxy Music - Manifesto 1979RL Burnside - 1997 - Mr Wizard

Sunday 30th December

Wings – Venus And Mars

Wings - Venus and Mars 1975 PCTC 254

Label: Capitol Records – 3C 064 96623, MPL (2) – 3C 064 96623
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Italy
Released: 1975
Genre: Rock
Style: Pop Rock
A1 Venus And Mars
A2 Rock Show
A3 Love In Song
A4 You Gave Me The Answer
A5 Magneto And Titanium Man
A6 Letting Go
B1 Venus And Mars (Reprise)
B2 Spirits Of Ancient Egypt
B3 Medicine Jar
B4 Call Me Back Again
B5 Listen To What The Man Said
B6 Treat Her Gently / Lonely Old People
B7 Crossroads Theme

Sunday 23rd December

Fleetwood Mac - Ruomours 1977 K 56634

Fleetwood Mac – Rumours

Label: Warner Bros. Records – K56344, Warner Bros. Records – K 56344
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 1977
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock, Arena Rock


A1 Second Hand News
A2 Dreams
A3 Never Going Back Again
A4 Don’t Stop
A5 Go Your Own Way
A6 Songbird

B1 The Chain
B2 You Make Loving Fun
B3 I Don’t Want To Know
B4 Oh Daddy
B5 Gold Dust Woman

Sunday 16th December

Roxy Music - Manifesto LP 1979

Roxy Music ‎– Manifesto

Label: Polydor ‎– POLH 001
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 01 Mar 1979
Genre: Electronic
Style: Synth-pop


East Side
A1 Manifesto
A2 Trash
A3 Angel Eyes (Early Version)
A4 Still Falls The Rain
A5 Stronger Through The Years

West Side
B1 Ain’t That So
B2 My Little Girl
B3 Dance Away
B4 Cry, Cry, Cry
B5 Spin Me Round

9th December

RL Burnside - Mr Wizard 1997 LP

R.L. Burnside ‎– Mr. Wizard

Label: Fat Possum ‎– 80301-1, Epitaph ‎– 80301-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1997
Genre: Rock, Blues
Style: Blues Rock, Delta Blues


A1 Over The Hill
A2 Alice Mae
A3 Georgia Women
A4 Snake Drive

B1 Rollin’ & Tumblin’
B2 Out On The Road
B3 Highway 7
B4 Tribute To Fred
B5 You Gotta Move

2nd December

Soundgarden - Screaming Life EP - SP12 - 1987 - purple marble vinyl

Soundgarden ‎– Screaming Life EP

Label: Sub Pop ‎– SP 12
Format: Vinyl, 12″, 45 RPM, EP, Reissue, Purple Marbled
Country: US
Released: 1987
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Grunge


A1 Hunted Down
A2 Entering
A3 Tears To Forget

B1 Nothing To Say
B2 Little Joe
B3 Hand Of God