September 2019

Folk Festival of the Blues Vinyl 1964 Pye International NPL 28033The Beatles Let It Be 1970 vinyl LP

September 8th

Muddy Waters, Buddy Guy, Howlin’ Wolf, Willie Dixon & Sonny Boy Williamson – Folk Festival of the Blues

Folk Festival of the Blues Vinyl 1964 NPL 28033 Pye International

Label: Pye International – NPL 28033
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 1964
Genre: Blues
Style: Chicago Blues

Track Listing

A1 Muddy Waters, Willie Dixon & Buddy Guy – Wee, Wee Baby
A2 Muddy Waters – Sitting And Thinking
A3 Buddy Guy – Worried Blues
A4 Sonny Boy Williamson (2) – Bring It On Home
A5 Howlin’ Wolf – Sugar Mama

B1 Muddy Waters – Clouds In My Heart
B2 Howlin’ Wolf – May I Have A Talk With You
B3 Muddy Waters – Got My Mojo Working
B4 Buddy Guy – Don’t Know Which Way To Go
B5 Muddy Waters – 19 Years Old

September 1st

The Beatles – Let It Be

Let It Be The Beatles 1970 Vinyl

Label: Apple Records – PCS 7096, Apple Records – 10 4433 1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, DMM
Country: UK
Genre: Rock
Style: Pop Rock, Classic Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Beat, Blues Rock

Track Listing

A1 Two Of Us
A2 Dig A Pony
A3 Across The Universe
A4 I Me Mine
A5 Dig It
A6 Let It Be
A7 Maggie Mae

B1 I’ve Got A Feeling
B2 One After 909
B3 The Long And Winding Road
B4 For You Blue
B5 Get Back

GRAB 10% OFF ALL MERCHDon't miss this offer - only available until September 30th

There is 10% off of all From the Bottom of the Record Box merchandise until the end of September 2019. Show the world you're a supporter of the world's greatest music podcast!

Hi, I'm Tobin and I've got some exclusive content for you

Thanks for your interest in the show. As one of the hosts of From the Bottom of the Record Box I'd personally like to strengthen our relationship, and carry on delivering content that you'll love. By joining us you will receive a FREE exclusive download of my New Music Shot. If it's your bag, then you can continue to receive this exclusive subscriber-only content. There'll be a few extra goodies too, so please join us to receive this extra content.